Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (25) - TV Shows (5) - DVDs (1) - Games (1)

Point Break review

Posted : 2 years, 9 months ago on 19 September 2021 12:39 (A review of Point Break)

This was a better movie than I thought. Great bond between Keanu Reeves and Patrick Swayze (RIP to him) Brother hated the ending though. IF I put this is Top 40 Movies Ever, would BARELY make the list! 6.5/10 I will rate it!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Mr. Deeds review

Posted : 2 years, 9 months ago on 19 September 2021 12:31 (A review of Mr. Deeds)

Sadly, the only way the describe it: The last movie of Adam Sandler I liked. Every movie since has (Blank) the Bed for sure!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Sister Act review

Posted : 2 years, 9 months ago on 19 September 2021 12:30 (A review of Sister Act)

Really enjoy this movie. Loved the storyline and if there is only 1 Whoopi Goldberg movie to enjoy it is this one! RIP Bill Nunn, the police officer in this!!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Night Court review

Posted : 2 years, 11 months ago on 15 July 2021 06:38 (A review of Night Court)

I really didn't get into this show until the last two seasons. But it was great and I have alot of memories with it. Great cast and RIP Harry Anderson!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Chicken Run review

Posted : 2 years, 11 months ago on 15 July 2021 06:36 (A review of Chicken Run)

I really enjoyed this. Once you get involved in the storyline, you root for the Chickens to succeed. "I don't want to be a pie, i don't like Gravy." Good!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Honey, I Shrunk the Kids review

Posted : 2 years, 11 months ago on 15 July 2021 06:31 (A review of Honey, I Shrunk the Kids)

The sequels was not as Good as the Original. Matt Frewer's role as the neighbor was a great part of it as well. Alot of funny 1-liners in here.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Ace Ventura: When Nature Calls review

Posted : 2 years, 11 months ago on 1 July 2021 12:23 (A review of Ace Ventura: When Nature Calls)

Not as good as the first one. A few too many times Jim tried too HARD to be Funny. But there is the one scene that EVERYONE who saw remembers: Ace getting out of the RHINO, COOL! LOL!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Happy Gilmore review

Posted : 2 years, 11 months ago on 1 July 2021 12:22 (A review of Happy Gilmore)

Funny film that launched Adam Sandler into stardom. Carl Weathers character died but survived two boxing matches with Rocky? LOL! You knew he would win against Shooter, but still good YOU JACKASS!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Ghostbusters II (1989) review

Posted : 2 years, 11 months ago on 23 June 2021 12:26 (A review of Ghostbusters II (1989))

Funny Movie but when she said give m e Jingle in the year 2000 is depressing knowing that was 20 years ago? That is when you feel old. RIP Harold Ramis.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Toy Story (1995) review

Posted : 2 years, 11 months ago on 23 June 2021 12:23 (A review of Toy Story (1995))

Not to say that 2 and 4 are bad, but the first and third of the Toy Story films are the best of the Toy Story Films. Woody and Buzz begin their adventures here. Funny ending of Andy gets a puppy makes the Toys nervous, good way to end!


0 comments, Reply to this entry