Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (25) - TV Shows (5) - DVDs (1) - Games (1)

review

Posted : 1 year, 1 month ago on 13 April 2023 12:47 (A review of )

Not to say this is a BAD MOVIE, but...The repetitive part does get old. Sure, there are Parts that they change day by day. But other than about 3-4 times not really interested in watching it.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

review

Posted : 1 year, 1 month ago on 13 April 2023 12:41 (A review of )

I have seen another Titanic movie Before this one. It is a really decent movie, but over time i just don't seem as interested in it like i used to. 7.5/10


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Ghostbusters: Afterlife review

Posted : 2 years, 2 months ago on 4 March 2022 06:29 (A review of Ghostbusters: Afterlife)

I give it 8/5/10. This is the Ghostbusters III film and it is great. Great new cast with Paul Rudd as well as the ending of defeating Gozer again. Those who loved 1984 will enjoy this one.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time review

Posted : 2 years, 7 months ago on 15 October 2021 12:49 (A review of The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time)

Not only one of the Best ZELDA games of All-time! But will for the rest of my life be in My Top 10 For sure!! Once Link leaves the Forest and time travel....the adventure has only BEgun and having 2 Zeldas in this game makes it GREAT!!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Monk review

Posted : 2 years, 7 months ago on 14 October 2021 03:02 (A review of Monk)

Loved this show, Hard to believe the Series Finale was almost 10 years ago. Randy and Natalie make this show great as well! Tonight I am the Judge!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Star Wars: Episode VI - Return of the Jedi review

Posted : 2 years, 7 months ago on 14 October 2021 02:53 (A review of Star Wars: Episode VI - Return of the Jedi)

Very Entertaining sequel and where the Ewoks were born. Luke's battle of destiny to save his father (Darth Vader) is an emotional end to This trilogy. Leia and Han are clearly in love in this!!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Adventures in Babysitting review

Posted : 2 years, 7 months ago on 14 October 2021 02:52 (A review of Adventures in Babysitting)

pretty funny movie. Elisabeth Shue has to be her most famous role outside of Karate Kid...you think LOL!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Super Bowl XLVIII review

Posted : 2 years, 7 months ago on 11 October 2021 01:55 (A review of Super Bowl XLVIII)

Seattle finally won a Super BOwl, but Peyton and Broncos had Zero chance down 29-0 at one point! Seahawks only SB Title so far!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Super Bowl XLI review

Posted : 2 years, 7 months ago on 11 October 2021 01:53 (A review of Super Bowl XLI)

Great game, PAtriots won 6 Super Bowls more than most so they should not feel bad. Brady and Eli Manning among the best EVER!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Catch Me if You Can review

Posted : 2 years, 8 months ago on 19 September 2021 01:09 (A review of Catch Me if You Can)

Pretty Good Movie here. 8/5/10 I rate it. One of the very RARE Movies in which Dicaprio's character DOES NOT DIE!!


0 comments, Reply to this entry


« Prev12 3 4 Next »